Insuring a Bright Future

Agents

Bill Stuman

image88

Owner / Commercial Lines Agent

bill@deerfootins.com

Tara Cook

image89

Personal Lines Agent / Office Manager

tara@deerfootins.com

Kristen Murdock

image90

Personal Lines Agent

kristen@deerfootins.com

Bruce Purvis

image91

Personal Lines Agent

bruce@deerfootins.com

Brent Hutchens

image92

Personal Lines Agent

brent@deerfootins.com

Customer Service

Jan Love

image93

Lisa Sparks

image94

Tyler Young

image95

Brittany Dempsey

image96

 Commercial Account Manager 

brittany@deerfootins.com

Jennifer Yester

image97