Insuring a Bright Future

Agents

Bill Stuman

image474

Owner / Commercial Lines Agent

bill@deerfootins.com

Tara Cook

image475

Personal Lines Agent / Office Manager

tara@deerfootins.com

Kristen Murdock

image476

Personal Lines Agent

kristen@deerfootins.com

Bruce Purvis

image477

Personal Lines Agent

bruce@deerfootins.com

Brent Hutchens

image478

Personal Lines Agent

brent@deerfootins.com

Customer Service

Jan Love

image479

Lisa Sparks

image480

Tyler Young

image481

Brittany Dempsey

image482

 Commercial Account Manager 

brittany@deerfootins.com

Jennifer Yester

image483